2021 TEACHX Awards Winners

The TUH Health Fund
Dr Roger Hunter OAM
Excellence in Beginning to Teach Award

Ariel Hsu-Chia Chen, St James College

The Dr Alan Druery OAM
Excellence in Teaching Award

Elizabeth Hitchmough, Edens Landing State School

The Schoolzine
Merline Muldoon Memorial Award for
Innovation in Teaching

Brett Dascombe, Wavell State High School

The RemServ
Dr John Dwyer
Excellent Leadership in Teaching and Learning Award

Michael Hornby, Mabel Park State High School

The Dr Joe McCorley OAM
Outstanding Contribution to School Community Award

Elyse Johnston, St Laurence’s College

The Professor Betty Watts OBE Memorial Award for an
Outstanding Contribution to Teaching

Zara Hebbel, Goomeri State School

Connect with us