2021 TEACHX Awards Finalists

The TUH Health Fund
Dr Roger Hunter OAM
Excellence in Beginning to Teach Award

The Dr Alan Druery OAM
Excellence in Teaching Award

The Schoolzine
Merline Muldoon Memorial Award for
Innovation in Teaching

The RemServ
Dr John Dwyer
Excellent Leadership in Teaching and Learning Award

The Dr Joe McCorley OAM
Outstanding Contribution to School Community Award

The Professor Betty Watts OBE Memorial Award for an
Outstanding Contribution to Teaching

Connect with us